Tom Avery

Director of Operations

North Shore Railroad Company

356 Priestley Avenue

Northumberland, PA 17857

(O) 570-473-0915

(C) 570-274-6618

Email tavery@nshr.com

George Fury - Co-Chairman

Property & Maintenance of Way Manager

SEDA-COG Joint Rail Authority

201 Furnace Road

Lewisburg, PA 17837

(O) 570-522-7313

(C) 570-412-2865

Email gfury@seda-cog.org

Allan Rutter

Division Head

Texas A&M Transportation Institute

9441 LBJ Freeway, Suite 103

3135 TAMU

Dallas, TX 75243-4583

(C) 972-804-4525

Email a-rutter@ttimail.tamu.edu

Diana Williams

Treasurer/Controller

North Shore Railroad Company

356 Priestley Avenue

Northumberland, PA 17857

(O) 570-473-0930

(C) 570-452-7838

Email dlw426@nshr.com

Frank Frey - Co-Chairman

Acting Staff Director

Signal & Train Control Division

Federal Railway Administration

1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE

RRS-13  W33-442

Washington, DC 20590

(O) 202-738-0130

(C) 202-738-2195

Email Frank.Frey@dot.gov

Paul Rathgeber

Senior Manager - Industry& Public Projects

Union Pacific Railroad

1400 Douglas St., Stop 0910

Omaha, NE 68179

(O) 402-544-4367

Email PAULRATHGEBER@up.com

Nikki Reedy

Accountant/HR

North Shore Railroad Company

356 Priestley Avenue

Northumberland, PA 17857

(O) 570-473-0930

Email nreedy@nshr.com

Gregory Vaughn

Bureau of Project Delivery

Utilities & Right-of-Way Section

Grade Crossing Unit

400 North Street - 7th Floor

P.O. Box 3362

Harrisburg, PA 17105-3362

(O) 717-772-3079

(F) 717-705-2380

Email grvaughn@pa.gov

Steven Betts

Utility Relocation Inspector/Grade Crossing Administrator

Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

Engineering District 3-0

715 Jordan Avenue

Montoursville, PA 17754

(O) 570-368-4238

Email sbetts@pa.gov

Daniel Leonard

Grade Crossing Engineer

Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

Grade Crossing Unit

400 North Street - 7th Floor

Harrisburg, PA 17120-0094

(O) 717-214-4522

(F) 717-705-2380

Email DANLEONARD@pa.gov

French Thompson

Email french.thompson@bnsf.com

Mike Drudy

Executive Director RSSI

13133 Professional Drive, Suite 100

Jacksonville, FL 32225

(O) 904-379-3366

(C) 904-910-1910

Email mike@rssi.org